Upcoming Supplier Portal Outage

October 29, 2020

In support of regular scheduled maintenance, there will be a Loblaw Supplier Portal outage taking place between 5:00 p.m. (ET) Friday October 30 and 5:00 p.m. (ET) Saturday October 31, 2020. During this timeframe, users will not be able to login to Loblaw.ca/supplier and access any portal applications.

Loblaw Supplier Portal

Current suppliers

Review important information, stay up-to-date with new processes and access the tools you need to do business with us.

Are you a current supplier, but don’t have access to the portal?

Reach out to your organization’s Portal Administrator, or complete this Portal support form.

The Loblaw Supplier Portal is currently under maintenance and not accessible at this time. Please try again later.

Salmon cans on shelf.A bunch of fresh beets.

Become a supplier

Contact us to become a supplier.

vendorcomm@loblaw.ca

As Canada’s food and pharmacy leader, and the nation’s largest retailer, we provide Canadians with grocery, pharmacy, health and beauty, apparel, financial services and mobile products and services. With about 1 billion transactions every year, our purpose — to help Canadians Live Life Well® — puts the needs and wellbeing of Canadians first.

We’re always looking for new suppliers. If you’re interested in becoming a supplier contact us and tell us a bit about your organization and the products you sell, and we’ll put you in touch with a Category Manager.

The terms and conditions of the below Non-Disclosure Agreements (NDA) and Terms of Discussion will apply to our discussions with respect to any Control Brand Opportunity and/or a potential supply arrangement. By communicating with us, [either by phone, email, in person or otherwise] you will be deemed to have reviewed and agreed to both the NDAs and the Terms of Discussion. Please be aware that any communications we have with you about a potential supply arrangement DOES NOT create such an arrangement or any obligation on the part of Loblaw or its affiliates to carry any of your product(s). Let us know, by email, if you have any questions, well in advance of any meeting with us.

Loblaw Portal Administrator

A Loblaw Portal Administrator is the primary contact within their organization for the Loblaw Supplier Portal. The Loblaw Portal Administrator is able to manage access for users in their organization to specific applications required through the Loblaw Supplier Portal. In addition, they have the ability to onboard new users to the Loblaw Supplier Portal, as well as offboard users as they leave the organization or change roles. The Loblaw Portal Administrator is the first point of contact for users with questions on the Loblaw Supplier Portal. For more information on the Loblaw Portal Administrator, please refer to the Managing Loblaw Portal Users – Reference Guide for Loblaw Portal Administrator found on Loblaw.ca/Supplier.

Once logged into the Loblaw Supplier Portal, you can determine if you are the Loblaw Portal Administrator by clicking the Profile icon at the top of the Loblaw Supplier Portal and selecting User Admin. Only Loblaw Portal Administrators will have this selection, which provides information on users in their organization with access to the Loblaw Supplier Portal. Clicking Portal Admin Info will also display your contact information as the Loblaw Portal Administrator for your organization.

Loblaw Portal Administrators are generally the users that initiate the setup of their organization as a Loblaw Supplier. As a Loblaw Portal Administrator, you will receive an email once your organization has been successfully setup in the Loblaw Supplier Portal. It is also possible the primary Loblaw Portal Administrator for your organization assigned you as a secondary Portal Administrator to assist them.

Once you complete the initial profile creation process in the Loblaw Supplier Portal, you can set up additional users in your organization to access the portal. As the primary Loblaw Portal Administrator, you can select a secondary and optional Loblaw Portal Administrator from these users. The secondary and optional Loblaw Portal Administrators will have the same access and capabilities as you. The secondary Loblaw Portal Administrator can remove you from the primary Loblaw Portal Administrator role, making them the new primary Loblaw Portal Administrator for your organization. Organizations can have up to three Loblaw Portal Administrators. Loblaw Portal Administrators cannot remove themselves as Loblaw Portal Administrators.

The amount of time required by a Loblaw Portal Administrator is determined by the number of users in their organization with access to the Loblaw Supplier Portal. The Loblaw Portal Administrator is responsible for the initial setup of users in their organization on to the portal and is the first point of contact for their users’ questions. A Loblaw Portal Administrator can assign users in their organization as secondary and optional Loblaw Portal Administrators to assist with Loblaw Portal Administrator functions.

You will become a Loblaw Portal Administrator once you have completed all the requirements on the Supplier onboarding checklist in the Loblaw Supplier Portal. Once your Supplier has been successfully setup to do business with Loblaw, you will receive a confirmation email that your Supplier is setup and that you are the Loblaw Portal Administrator for your organization. At this point, you can begin setting up new users in your organization with access to the Loblaw Supplier Portal and its applications.

Loblaw Supplier Portal

If you are currently a Loblaw Supplier Portal user, you can identify who your Loblaw Portal Administrator is by clicking the Profile icon in the top right corner of the Loblaw Supplier Portal and selecting Portal Admin Info. This screen will identify your Portal Administrator(s). If you are not currently a Loblaw Portal user, you can identify who your Loblaw Portal Administrator is by asking a colleague in your organization with access to the Loblaw Supplier Portal who your organization’s Loblaw Portal Administrator is. If you still do not know who your Loblaw Portal Administrator is, submit an inquiry through the Loblaw Supplier Portal Support Form found on Loblaw.ca/Supplier.

If this is your first time logging into the Loblaw Supplier Portal through Loblaw.ca/Supplier, you must use the username and temporary password emailed to you to login. If you did not receive an email to your inbox, check your junk mail. If you have already logged into Loblaw.ca/Supplier using the username and password we emailed you, you can click the Forgot Password link, which will take you through the steps to reset your password.

Your username and temporary password to access the Loblaw Supplier Portal will be emailed to the address you provided Loblaw Companies Limited. If you did not receive an email to your inbox, check your junk mail. If you cannot find the email, contact your Loblaw Portal Administrator as they can verify if you are setup in the Loblaw Supplier Portal. If you are not setup, your Loblaw Portal Administrator can create you as a new user. If you are setup, but cannot login, please use the Help form located at Loblaw.ca/Supplier to submit this issue to Loblaw.

Contact your Loblaw Portal Administrator for access to the Loblaw Supplier Portal. Only your Loblaw Portal Administrator can grant you access to the Loblaw Supplier Portal. Once access is granted and you login to the portal for the first time, you will be required to go through the initial profile creation process. Once your profile is setup, you can login to the Loblaw Supplier Portal through Loblaw.ca/Supplier.

Contact your Loblaw Portal Administrator for access to Loblaw Supplier Portal applications. Only your Loblaw Portal Administrator can grant you access to the applications you need to conduct business on the Loblaw Supplier Portal.

Google Chrome is the recommended internet browser to access the Loblaw Supplier Portal and Supplier Workflow, however, the following internet browsers can also be used:

  • Google Chrome (most up to date version available)

  • Internet Explorer (version 11.1 or higher)

  • Safari (most up to date version available)

  • Firefox (most up to date version available)

You will also need to turn off pop-up blockers in your preferred internet browser. Please refer to the Loblaw Supplier Portal Browser Settings job aid in the Help section of Loblaw.ca/Supplier for instructions on disabling pop-up blockers.

Your first point of contact for any questions or issues related to Loblaw Supplier Portal access is your Loblaw Portal Administrator.

For all other questions, please refer to the reference support material on Loblaw.ca/Supplier. A Loblaw Supplier Portal Support Form found on Loblaw.ca/Supplier is also available for questions you may still have after reviewing the support materials.

Have supplier questions?

Find us on Facebook.Find us on Twitter.Find us on LinkedIn.

Portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw

Fournisseurs actuels

Passez en revue les renseignements importants, restez à jour des nouveaux processus et accédez aux outils qu’il vous faut pour faire affaire avec nous.

Vous faites déjà partie de nos fournisseurs, mais vous n’avez pas accès au portail?

Communiquez avec l’administrateur du portail de votre entreprise ou remplissez ce formulaire de soutien pour le portail.

Connexion au portail

Les boites de conserve de saumon sont sur les tablettes.Une botte de betteraves fraîches.

Devenir fournisseur

Contactez-nous pour vous joindre à notre groupe de fournisseurs.

vendorcomm@loblaw.ca

En tant que chef de file canadien dans les domaines de l’alimentation et de la pharmacie ainsi que plus important détaillant au pays, nous offrons aux Canadiens des produits alimentaires, de pharmacie, de soins de santé et de beauté, des vêtements, des services financiers ainsi que des produits et services de téléphonie mobiles. Notre raison d’être, soit Vivre bien, vivre pleinementᴹᴰ, met à l’avant-plan les besoins et le bien-être des Canadiens qui visitent nos magasins et y effectuent près d’un milliard de transactions annuellement.

Nous recherchons toujours de nouveaux fournisseurs. Si vous souhaitez devenir un fournisseur, contactez-nous et parlez-nous un peu de votre organisation et des produits que vous vendez, et nous vous mettrons en contact avec un gestionnaire de catégorie.

Les conditions générales des accords de non-divulgation et des modalités de discussion indiquées ci-dessous s’appliqueront à nos discussions en ce qui a trait à la possibilité de constituer une marque contrôlée ou un possible accord d’approvisionnement. En communiquant avec nous (que ce soit par téléphone, courriel, en personne ou autrement), vous serez considéré comme ayant examiné et accepté aussi bien l’accord de non-divulgation que les modalités de discussion. Il est important de noter que tous les échanges que nous avons avec vous relativement à un possible accord d’approvisionnement NE constituent PAS un tel accord ni aucune obligation de la part de Loblaw ou de ses sociétés affiliées de vendre l’un ou l’autre de vos produits. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez nous les faire parvenir par courriel suffisamment longtemps avant notre rencontre éventuelle.

Administrateur du portail de Loblaw

L’administrateur du portail de Loblaw est la personne-ressource principale au sein de son organisation en ce qui a trait au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw. L’administrateur du portail de Loblaw est en mesure de gérer les accès des utilisateurs de son entreprise aux applications particulières requises dans le portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw. De plus, il a la possibilité d’intégrer de nouveaux utilisateurs au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw et aussi de retirer ceux qui partent de l’entreprise ou qui changent de poste. L’administrateur du portail de Loblaw est la première personne-ressource des utilisateurs qui ont des questions sur le portail. Pour en savoir plus sur lʼadministrateur du portail de Loblaw, veuillez consulter le document « Gestion des utilisateurs du portail de Loblaw – Guide de référence à l’intention de l’administrateur du portail de Loblaw » qui se trouve sur Loblaw.ca/fournisseur.

Une fois connecté au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw, vous pouvez déterminer si vous en êtes l’administrateur en cliquant sur l’icône du profil en haut de l’écran du portail et en sélectionnant « Administration des utilisateurs ». Seuls les administrateurs du portail de Loblaw peuvent voir cette sélection, laquelle fournit des renseignements sur les utilisateurs de leur entreprise qui ont accès au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw. En cliquant sur « Renseignements sur l’administrateur du portail », vous afficherez vos coordonnées à titre d’administrateur du portail de Loblaw de votre entreprise.

Les administrateurs du portail de Loblaw sont généralement les utilisateurs qui effectuent la configuration de leur entreprise en tant que fournisseur de Loblaw. En tant quʼadministrateur du portail de Loblaw, vous recevrez un courriel une fois que votre entreprise sera configurée correctement dans le portail. Il est également possible que le principal administrateur du portail de Loblaw de votre entreprise vous ait désigné comme administrateur secondaire du portail afin de l’aider dans ses tâches.

Une fois que vous avez terminé le processus initial de création du profil dans le portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw, vous pouvez configurer des utilisateurs supplémentaires de votre entreprise qui pourront accéder au portail. En tant quʼadministrateur principal du portail de Loblaw, vous pouvez sélectionner un administrateur secondaire et un administrateur supplémentaire du portail de Loblaw parmi ces utilisateurs. Les administrateurs secondaire et supplémentaire du portail de Loblaw disposent des mêmes droits d’accès et capacités que vous. L’administrateur secondaire du portail de Loblaw peut supprimer votre rôle d’administrateur principal pour devenir le nouvel administrateur principal du portail de Loblaw de votre entreprise. Les entreprises peuvent avoir jusqu’à trois administrateurs du portail de Loblaw. Les administrateurs du portail de Loblaw ne peuvent pas supprimer eux-mêmes leur rôle d’administrateur du portail.

Le temps que l’administrateur du portail de Loblaw doit consacrer à son rôle est déterminé par le nombre dʼutilisateurs au sein de son entreprise qui ont accès au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw. Lʼadministrateur du portail de Loblaw est responsable de la configuration initiale des utilisateurs de son entreprise dans le portail et constitue la première personne-ressource des utilisateurs qui ont des questions. L’administrateur du portail de Loblaw peut attribuer les rôles d’administrateur secondaire et supplémentaire du portail afin de l’aider à remplir ses fonctions d’administrateur du portail de Loblaw.

Vous deviendrez administrateur du portail de Loblaw une fois que vous remplirez toutes les conditions de la liste de vérification sur l’intégration des fournisseurs dans le portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw. Une fois que votre fournisseur sera configuré correctement pour faire affaire avec Loblaw, vous recevrez un courriel confirmant la configuration de votre fournisseur et votre statut dʼadministrateur du portail de Loblaw de votre entreprise. À ce stade, vous pouvez commencer à configurer de nouveaux utilisateurs de votre entreprise pour qu’ils aient accès au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw et à ses applications.

Portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw

Si vous êtes actuellement utilisateur du portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw, vous pouvez voir qui est votre administrateur en cliquant sur l’icône de profil dans le coin supérieur droit du portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw, puis en sélectionnant « Renseignements sur l’administrateur du portail ». Cet écran indique qui sont les administrateurs du portail dans votre entreprise.

Sʼil sʼagit de votre première connexion au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw sur le site Loblaw.ca/fournisseur, vous devez utiliser le nom dʼutilisateur et le mot de passe temporaire que vous avez reçus par courriel pour vous connecter. Si vous nʼavez pas reçu de courriel dans votre boîte de réception, vérifiez votre dossier de courrier indésirable. Si vous avez déjà ouvert une session sur Loblaw.ca/fournisseur à l’aide des nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe que nous vous avons envoyés par courriel, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien « Mot de passe oublié » afin d’accéder aux étapes qui vous permettront de réinitialiser votre mot de passe.

Votre nom dʼutilisateur et votre mot de passe temporaire pour accéder au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw vous seront envoyés par courriel à lʼadresse que vous avez fournie à Les Compagnies Loblaw Limitée. Si vous nʼavez pas reçu de courriel dans votre boîte de réception, vérifiez votre dossier de courrier indésirable. Si vous ne trouvez pas ce courriel, communiquez avec lʼadministrateur du portail de Loblaw de votre entreprise qui pourra vérifier si vous êtes bien configuré dans le portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw. Si vous nʼêtes pas configuré, votre administrateur du portail de Loblaw peut vous créer en tant que nouvel utilisateur. Si vous êtes configuré et que vous ne parvenez pas à vous connecter, veuillez utiliser le formulaire d’aide qui se trouve sur Loblaw.ca/fournisseur pour soumettre ce problème à Loblaw.

Communiquez avec votre administrateur du portail de Loblaw pour accéder au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw. Seul votre administrateur peut vous accorder l’accès au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw. Une fois que vous obtenez l’accès accordé et que vous vous connectez pour la première fois, vous devrez suivre le processus initial de création du profil. Une fois votre profil configuré, vous pouvez ouvrir une session dans le portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw à lʼadresse Loblaw.ca/fournisseur.

Communiquez avec votre administrateur du portail de Loblaw pour accéder aux applications des fournisseurs de Loblaw. Seul votre administrateur peut vous accorder l’accès aux applications dont vous avez besoin pour mener vos activités dans le portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw.

Nous vous recommandons d’utiliser le navigateur Internet Google Chrome pour accéder au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw et aux processus relatifs aux fournisseurs. Cependant, vous pouvez également utiliser les navigateurs suivants :

  • Google Chrome (version la plus récente)

  • Internet Explorer (version 11.1 ou supérieure)

  • Safari (version la plus récente)

  • Firefox (version la plus récente)

Vous devrez également désactiver les bloqueurs de fenêtres contextuelles de votre navigateur Internet préféré. Veuillez consulter lʼaide-mémoire sur les Paramètres de navigateur du portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw dans la section Aide du site Loblaw.ca/fournisseur pour trouver les instructions sur la désactivation des bloqueurs de fenêtres contextuelles.

Pour tous problèmes ou questions concernant l’accès au portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw, votre première personne-ressource est votre administrateur du portail de Loblaw. Pour toute autre question, veuillez consulter les documents d’aide de référence sur le site Loblaw.ca/fournisseur. Sur ce même site, vous trouverez également un formulaire de soutien sur le portail des fournisseurs de Loblaw si vous avez encore des questions après avoir pris connaissance des documents d’aide.

Vous avez des questions sur les fournisseurs?

Contactez-nous

vendorcomm@loblaw.ca
Trouvez-nous sur FacebookTrouvez-nous sur TwitterTrouvez-nous sur LinkedIn